3.3 Close

Closes the system data file that is currently being modified in Batch mode, and returns to Initial mode.

To close a system data file

• From the File menu, select Close.
If the system data file has not been saved, a confirmation message will be displayed, giving you the option to save the file.
• Click Yes to save the file.
• Click No to abandon the changes.
• Click Cancel to return to the previous screen.