3.11 Exit

Closes Maintenance Console.

To exit Maintenance Console

1. From the File menu, select Exit.
A confirmation message will be displayed.
2. Click Yes.
• In Batch mode, if the system data file being modified has not been saved, a message will be displayed, giving you the option to save the file.
• Click Yes to save the file.
• Click No to abandon the changes.
• Click Cancel to return to the previous screen.
• In Interactive mode, if the system data being modified has not been transmitted to the PBX, a message will be displayed, giving you the option to transmit the data.
• Click Yes to transmit the data.
• Click No to abandon the changes.
• Click Cancel to return to the previous screen.
The software will exit.