4.2 Disconnect

Disconnects the PC from the PBX. Data transmission ends, and Maintenance Console returns to Initial mode.

To disconnect

• From the Connect menu, select Disconnect.
If there is data that has been edited but not yet sent to the PBX, a confirmation window will be displayed.
• Click Yes to send the data to the PBX.
• Click No to discard the data.